SITEMAP
Home
Databases
By Subject
Chem & Polymers
Databases
E-Journals
Publishers & Agg.
Newspapers
WebPals
E-Books/Texts
Full Text
NDSU patrons only
Bibliographic Index
American National Standards Institute (ANSI)
Description
Analytical Abstracts
Description
Applied Science and Technology Abstracts (ASTA)
Description
Associations Unlimited
Description
Beilstein Crossfire
(software)
Description
BIOSIS
Description
CARL - Colorado Library Catalogs and Periodicals
Description
CASURVEYOR: Polymer Coatings & Adhesives
Description
CSA Engineering Databases
Description
Current Contents
- also available via WinSPIRS and MacSPIRS
Description
Delphion Intellectual Property Network
- Patents
Dissertation Abstracts Online
Description
Dissertations and Theses
(Full text NDSU dissertations & theses)
Document Center Inc.
EventLine (Conferences and Exhibits Worldwide)
Description
General Science Index
Description
INSPEC
- also available via WinSPIRS and MacSPIRS
LUMINA
(University of Minnesota's Online Catalog)
NDSU Library Catalog
(PALS) - also available via
telnet
NTIS
(Government Reports Announcements and Index)
Papers First
Periodic Table of the Elements
ProceedingsFirst
Description
Science Citation Index
SDBS
- Integrated Spectral Data Base System for Organic Compounds
SpectraOnline
U.S. Patents Full-Text
WorldCat
Description
The Libraries
North Dakota State University
[P.O. Box 5599]
1201 Albrecht Blvd.
Fargo, ND 58105-5599
tel -
701.231.8876
|
701.231.6128
- fax
site design WL Gardner
library director
Pamela Drayson